Attractions Map

Sarasota, FL Attractions Map

Highlight boxes below to bring up areas of interest on the map, and use the controls on the left side of the map to navigate around.
Use the controls on the left side of the map to zoom and pan around when there are clusters of items in order to see more detail.

The Cypress can be found at the House icon. The Cypress

Use our Sarasota, FL Attractions Map to find all the best that our area of the Florida west coast has to offer.

More Information About the Highlights of Our Sarasota, FL Attractions Map

Music & Theatre

Banyan Theater Company www.banyantheatercompany.com

Sarasota Film Festival www.sarasotafilmfestival.com

Sarasota Film Society www.filmsociety.org

Sarasota Ballet www.sarasotaballet.org

Sarasota Opera www.sarasotaopera.org

Sarasota Orchestra www.sarasotaorchestra.org

Jazz Club of Sarasota www.jazzclubsarasota.com

Florida Studio Theatre www.floridastudiotheatre.org

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall www.vanwezel.org

Players Theatre www.theplayers.org

Other Attractions

Sarasota Convention & Visitors Bureau www.sarasotafl.org

Baltimore Orioles Spring Training www.orioles.com

Circus Sarasota www.circussarasota.org

Sarasota Classic Car Museum www.sarasotacarmuseum.org

Sarasota Kennel Club www.sarasotakennelclub.com

Ed Smith Stadium baltimore.orioles.mlb.com/spring_training/ballpark.jsp

Arts

Art Center Sarasota www.artsarasota.org

Sarasota Season of Sculpture www.seasonofsculpture.com

Towles Court Artist Colony www.towlescourt.com

Ringling Museum of Art www.ringling.org

Sarasota Arts Council www.sarasota-arts.org

Outdoor Attractions

Marie Selby Botanical Gardens www.selby.org

Mote Aquarium www.mote.org

Historic Spanish Point www.historicspanishpoint.org

Sarasota Jungle Gardens www.sarasotajunglegardens.com

Myakka River State Park www.myakkariver.org

Siesta Key Beach www.simplysiestakey.com/beaches.htm

Benderson Park Rowing Facility www.worldclassrowing.com

Lido Key http://www.sarasotafl.org/lido-key/

Longboat Key www.sarasotafl.org/longboat-key

Shopping & Dining

Sarasota Main St. Shops and Restaurants

Burns Square Shops and Restaurants

St. Armands Circle

Log in | Sitemap | Back to top ↑
Website Designed and Developed by InsideOut Solutions

»